Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Telefon:
Fax:

+49 (0)37323 542-0
+49 (0)37323 542-33

info@boefi-gmbh.de

Geschäftsleitung

Enrico Böhme:

+49 (0)37323 542-0

enrico.boehme@boefi-gmbh.de

Kaufmännischer Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

Rico Spindler-Pietsch:

+49 (0)37323 542-26

rico.spindler-pietsch@boefi-gmbh.de

Disposition / Schüttgut

Sammelruf:
Martina Fuß:
Jörg Mühle:

+49 (0)37323 542-14
+49 (0)37323 542-41
+49 (0)37323 542-13


martina.fuss@boefi-gmbh.de
joerg.muehle@boefi-gmbh.de

Disposition / Stückgut

Sammelruf:
Ute Claus:
Susan Schulze:

+49 (0)37323 542-19
+49 (0)37323 542-21
+49 (0)37323 542-24


ute.claus@boefi-gmbh.de
susan.schulze@boefi-gmbh.de

Fuhrpark / Versicherung

Sylvio Swoboda:
Peggy Kluge:

+49 (0)37323 542-15
+49 (0)37323 542-40

sylvio.swoboda@boefi-gmbh.de
peggy.kluge@boefi-gmbh.de

Personal / Lohnabrechnung

Peggy Kluge:
Simone Drechsel:

+49 (0)37323 542-40
+49 (0)37323 542-47

peggy.kluge@boefi-gmbh.de
simone.drechsel@boefi-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung

Sammelruf:
Evelin Grundmann:
Sina Löschner:

+49 (0)37323 542-17
+49 (0)37323 542-12
+49 (0)37323 542-30


evelin.grundmann@boefi-gmbh.de
sina.loeschner@boefi-gmbh.de